Searchable Gallery 7th-16th May

Life has been turned on its head in the last year, but we can take comfort in the beautiful amenities available in our area, the peaceful nature of the Dulwich Picture Gallery gardens, the glorious trees in Dulwich Park and the creative community all around us which Dulwich Festival continues to highlight.

Gabrielle Bradshaw https://www.gabriellebradshaw.com/

Adrian Chappell https://curiouscurators.org.uk/profile/adrian-chappell/

Janet Tod http://www.janettod.co.uk/

Charlotte Clowes https://www.charlotteclowes.co.uk/

Julia McKenzie http://juliamckenzie.co.uk/

Suzanne Pink https://suzannepink.co.uk/

Priscilla Watkins http://priscillawatkinsart.co.uk/

Dulwich Festival https://dulwichfestival.co.uk/

We look forward to welcoming you to the online Dulwich Festival in May.
Alpha Hopkins & Rachel Gluyas
The Dulwich Festival

The Dulwich Festival is a registered charity run by a team of dedicated trustees, a small number of freelance arts professionals and a band of wonderful volunteers. If you would like to offer your skills in some capacity, do contact the team via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Go to top