Cllr Peter John, Leader of Southwark Council, has announced changes to Southwark’s cabinet for the coming year - effective from Saturday 14 May.

  • Cllr Peter John - Leader of the Council
  • Cllr Stephanie Cryan - Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Housing
  • Cllr Maisie Anderson - Cabinet Member for Public Health, Parks and Leisure
  • Cllr Fiona Colley - Cabinet Member for Finance, Modernisation and Performance
  • Cllr Barrie Hargrove - Cabinet Member for Communities and Safety
  • Cllr Richard Livingstone - Cabinet Member for Adult Care and Financial Inclusion
  • Cllr Victoria Mills - Cabinet Member for Children and Schools
  • Cllr Johnson Situ - Cabinet Member for Business, Employment and Culture
  • Cllr Mark Williams - Cabinet Member for Regeneration and New Homes
  • Cllr Ian Wingfield - Cabinet Member for Environment and Public Realm

There will also be three deputy cabinet members:

  • Cllr Evelyn Akoto - Young People/Careers
  • Cllr Helen Dennis - Mental Health
  • Cllr Octavia Lamb - Cultural Strategy
Go to top