Dogs at polling station 2022

Following the local elections on 5 May 2022, the councillors listed below were elected:

  • Dulwich Hill: Maggie Browning, Jon Hartley
  • Dulwich Village: Richard Leeming, Margy Newens
  • Dulwich Wood: Catherine Rose, Andy Simmons
  • Goose Green: James McAsh, Portia Mwangangye, Charlie Smith
  • West Dulwich: Judith Cavanagh, Fred Cowell

Full details for Southwark can be found here and for Lambeth here.

Photo credit: Hello Social London,