The Dulwich Village, Dulwich Wood and Dulwich Hill Ward Safer Neighbourhood Teams are now based at Gipsy Hill Police Station. Goose Green (formerly East Dulwich) are based in Peckham.

Goose Green:
Sergeant Helen Williamson - helen.williamson@met.police.uk
PC Olivia Broughton - olivia.broughton@met.police.uk
PC Tibor Fodor - tibor.fodor@met.police.uk
PCSO Terence Staples - terence.staples@met.police.uk

Dulwich Hill:
Sergeant Jonathan Adams - jonathan.adams2@met.police.uk
PC Jonathan Grantham - jonathan.grantham@met.police.uk
PC Deepa Patel - deepa.patel@met.police.uk
PCSO Simon Johnson - simon.johnson@met.police.uk

Dulwich Wood:
Sergeant Jonathan Adams - jonathan.adams2@met.police.uk
PC Ross Kennedy - ross.kennedy@met.police.uk
PC lance Sharrock - lance.sharrock@met.police.uk
PCSO Ediz Mustafa - ediz.mustafa@met.police.uk
Schools’ officer:
Joel Bastable (Dulwich College etc) - joel.abstable@met.police.uk

Dulwich Village:
Sergeant Jonathan Adams - jonathan.adams2@met.police.uk
PC Stephen Bush - stephen.bush@met.police.uk
PC Daniel McLynn - daniel.mcLynn@met.police.uk
PCSO
Schools’ Officers:
PC Grant Seager (Alleyn’s & JAGS) - grant.d.p.seager@met.police.uk
PC Thomas Smith (Charter Schools) - thomas.smith3@met.police.uk